New unit

Posted: January 1, 2007 in xbox360

So today the freezing got so bad, I took it back to the store where it was bought and exchanged it for a new unit.  They switched over the hard drive so at least I can keep the work I’ve done so far.  After getting it home, I also rearranged the cabinet to see if I could get better airflow just in case heat is still an issue.  I had success!  We were finally able to play Gears of War that we had rented.  However, later on after a 53 police car chase, Need for Speed froze up after I got busted.  So I’ll go with it for a while to see what happens.  Hopefully this was just a fluke and it’s all better.

Leave a Reply

