Cooling fan

Posted: December 30, 2006 in xbox360

We were looking for jackets at Target yesterday and as an aside, why is it you can’t get the clothes for the season you’re in?  Anyway, since we were there I figured I’d check out the 360 area and found a 3 fan cooler that snaps onto the back of the xbox360 console.  So I picked it up and snapped it on.  I also started pulling the console out of the area below the TV and for Need for Speed it seems to be working great.  For COD3, though, I’m still getting freezing so I’m not sure if there is something goofed up with the game or if it’s still a console thing.   We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

