I have my degree!

Posted: November 29, 2006 in Family

After a little over two years, 21 classes, and endless amounts of homework I have my Bachelor of Science in Information Technology degree.   To the other Michael who was there in every class with me and to Kristi who was there for a lot as well.  Team D rocked!  See you all in June.  Of course I have to give a huge thanks to my wife who supported me in finishing the degree and putting up with the hours of homework and the looming paying of the the student loan.  Love you.

Leave a Reply

